Julep’s Naughty or Nice Box

In December Julep Maven ran a new mystery box called “Naughty or Nice”. I usually pass on these because in the past I haven’t seen a lot of colors that interested me. This box however had 2 guaranteed colors that I immediately knew I needed.  They were also offering a promotional code that brought the cost of this box down to only $18.00 and free shipping! That is a steal. The bottom two were the colors I knew I was getting. The top 4 were the mystery colors. I love each and every color I received. I also didn’t see any variation on other blogs so I think this is the first time they sent the same box to everyone.

Image

  The extra products were hand cream, blotting papers, face primer, double sided eye liner, and lip gloss. All wins for me. I have been using all of these products and I love every single one of them. This box was amazing! 

Image

 

Leave a Reply

