September’s Popsugar Must Have box!

Image

Popsugar is my favorite subscription out there. If I had to pick only one, this would be it.

Image

My first look.

Image

 

“Ps-You’re Invited” by Erica Domesek. A book of DIY projects! I am not a DIYer by any means. But I own a home now and it’s time to put my stamp on it. I haven’t read this book yet because I work so much, but once the slow season hits this is first on my list.

Barr-Co Diffuser.. omg love. This diffuser came with enough oil to last for months. It is sweet, soft, gentle.. I don’t know how else to describe it. I have this on my mantle and it looks classy and makes my living room smell like heaven. I will be buying another when I run out, for sure.

 

 

Image

 

A close up 🙂

Image

 

Rifle Paper Co. Botanical Coaster Set. I was literally thinking about buying coasters the day before I received these. I have an antique night stand that I always worry about ruining with drinks. These have solved that problem. And they are stunning. Perfectly my taste.

Image

All of the designs included. So pretty!

Image

 

Kitsch Headbands. I love these. I wear them while cleaning and working out. I had originally received one from Birch Box and have been using it all the time.  So glad to have a full set because they are expensive! I wasn’t about to spend the cash on em.

That’s It fruit bar. Says it has 1 apple and 3 apricots with no added sugar. It looks like a turd or beef jerky.  I took my bite and it started to burn badly in my mouth so I spit it out. I have food allergies to “healthy” food. aka diet food. aka healthy food that has some kind of additive to keep it from spoiling. It’s that additive I think I am allergic to.  I didn’t even try the Sharkies Energy Gummies. I gave them to my fiance. He said they were alright.Image

We also got a $25.00 Shoptiques.com gift card. No minimum balance. 

 

 

 

Image

 

I picked out these blue skinny pants. They fit great and make my butt look awesome. hah.  Best part is I only paid 14.00 out of pocket. 

So there you have it! $35.00 a month for all this amazing stuff! 

 

 

Leave a Reply

