Satisfaction

There is nothing more satisfying to me than to open my door and find my porch overflowing with packages. I get a rush. It feels good.

The internet is exploding with new box subscriptions every single day. I can’t even begin to catch up with all of the new options. And for every taste, mood, DIYer, princess, child, and mother. 

So I have a few new ones to add to my ever growing list. All of these will begin in September.

ImageEvery month NerdBlock.com will send you 1 tee shirt and several nerdtastical items.  The tee shirts give you several options in sizing so this subscription works for us female geeks as well!  Did you know I am a nerd by nature? I wore Sailor Moon buns in my hair for years. I cry during any and every Disney or Pixar film. I regularly yell out ‘Bazinga!’ and quite frankly.. I think that X-Men are sexy.

This subscription is $19.99 a month plus it cost me $9.50 in shipping. I’ll let you know how it goes!

 

ImageI was weary of ordering Sparaj.com ‘s introductory box. I’m not sure why but I am hoping I will be pleasantly surprised. From the blog -The Sparaj Box includes an exclusive mix of spa, body care, home wellness and aromatherapy products from our monthly featured partner which the Sparaj team works with to create a limited custom gift box.” This box cost $39.99 with free shipping.Image

 

 

Last but not least I subscribed to TryTheWorld.com ‘s bi-monthly box of Gourmet Goods. The pic above is of their special Paris Box you can buy for $60.00. Otherwise the subscription is $45.00 every other month.  The first three locations on your ‘tour around the world’ are Paris, Tokyo, and Rio. I’m excited to try this!

 

Leave a Reply

