My first bad review…

My first bad review...

I bought this Ramy Bath-A-Rama! Bubble Bath Bar on Hautelook.com a few months back when we first put an offer in on our home. I was so excited because my bathroom has a huge soaking tub so I thought this would be great. I was so very wrong. I’m not sure if the bar I got was the first one ever made but it smelled like a dank basement not candy! And it didn’t even work! It made the water look dirty and murky and there was a thick film over the water.. but no bubbles. What a piece! I did only pay about 2 bucks for it..maybe 3 tops. But regardless.. please don’t make the same bad decision as me!

Leave a Reply

