Tomorrow

I will finally have a few things to review tomorrow. The beginning of the month is always a bit slower as all my subscription boxes get ready to send out. 

In the mean time, check out http://www.burtsbees.com for their summer grab bag! This bag is $30 and includes at least 11 full sized products. I also purchased the Spring grab bag for $15.00 in the outlet section, and to get free shipping on a product order of $50 I picked up their Miracle Salve. I love that stuff!

I bought their winter bag on clearance in January for $15.00 and was so impressed! I received the Gud brand’s vanilla body spray, body butter, and hand wash. I also got shampoo, salve, 5 lip balms and glosses, a loofah, wash cloth, and much more. 

Until tomorrow.. Smile!

 

Leave a Reply

